Computrols has Authorized Distribution Partners across North America

We know the selling strength and customer satisfaction our products deliver job after job. We support our distributors from the initial construction install through the lifecycle of the product so you can always depend on Computrols to get the job done.

Click on a map marker to see the Computrols distributor details for that location.


 

Don’t see a distribution partner near you? No problem!

What makes Computrols different is that fact that we want to hand over the keys of the BAS to our end users. This is why we made our software simple and our controllers bulletproof. As a result, the vast majority of our customers do not have ongoing service contracts, because they are able to maintain their systems in-house. With that said, if you would like to have some additional local support, we are happy to offer training on our system to your chosen mechanical, electrical, or controls contractor.


United States

Arkansas

Allied Plumbing, Air & Electric
Contact: Shaun Penny
Address: 918 W. Henri De Tonti Blvd – Springdale AR 72762
Phone: (479) 464-0800
Email: shaun@alliednwa.com
Website: alliednwa.com

Williams Mechanical Services
Contact: James Williams
Address: 3008 Colony Dr, Jonesboro, AR
Phone: (870) 203-9832
Email: Williamsmechanicalservices@yahoo.com
Website: williamsmechanicalservices.com

California

Pacific HVAC Service
Contact: Don Vampola, Owner
Address: 15950 Bernardo Center Drive Suite, L, San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: (858) 521-9271
Email: cstewart@pacifichvacservice.com
Website: pacifichvacservice.com

Florida

Florida Business Unit of Plug Smart
Contact: Axel Korn
Address: 1040 Collier Center Way, Suite 112, Naples, FL 34110
Phone: (239) 877-2515
Email: axel.korn@plugsmart.com
Website: plugsmart.com

Pro Cooling
Contact: Jonathan Gutierrez
Address: 17510 NW 52 Ave, Miami Gardens, FL 33055
Phone: (305) 330-6552
Email: jonathan@procoolingac.com
Website: procoolingac.com

Illinois

F.E. Moran Mechanical Services
Contact: Tom Rogers, Service Controls Supervisor
Address (Location #1): 2283 Carlson Dr., Northbrook, IL 60062, United States
Address (Location #2): 16308 S. 107th Ave., Ste. 12, Orland Park, IL 60467, United States
Phone: (847) 291-9101
Fax: (847) 291-9115
Email: tom.rogers@femoran.com
Website: femoranmechsvc.com

Iowa

Travis Mechanical and Controls
Contact: Bryce Travis
Address: 14448 550th, Lucas, IA 50151
Phone: (515) 360-4675
Email: bryce@travismechanical.tech

Kentucky

DocAir
Contact: Barry Westbrook
Address: 11850 Nashville Road, Woodburn, KY 42170
Phone: (270) 529-8014
Email: Info@docair.com
Website: docair.com

Louisiana

ACA Mechanical Industrial
Contact: Barry Brown, Managing Partner | Tommy Delrie, Building Automation Systems
Address: 3616 Lee Street, Alexandria, LA 71302
Phone: (318) 443-6321
Email: barry@acaalex.com | tommy@acaalex.com
Website: acaalex.com

Maine

Ranor Mechanical
Contact: Carl Piirainen | Wes Sirois
Address: 962 Main St, Jay, ME 04239
Phone: (207) 645-5109
Fax: (207) 645-5108
Email: ranor@ranormech.com
Website: ranormech.com

Thayer Corporation
Contact: Daniel Thayer | Greg Marles
Address: 1400 Hotel Road Auburn, Maine 04210
Phone: (800) 649-4197
Email: Dthayer@thayercorp.com | Gmarles@thayercorp.com
Website: thayercorp.com

Massachusetts

Dynamic Energy Controls, Inc.
Contact: Chris Kelliher
Address: 411 Waverley Oaks Road, Suite 149, Waltham, MA 02452
Phone: (781) 894-7395
Fax: (781) 891-7907
Email: info@dynamicenergycontrols.com
Website: dynamicenergycontrols.com

Michigan

Automated Building Control Systems
Address: 13119 Ripley Road, Linden, MI 48451
Phone: (810) 750-9510
Email: automatedbuildingcontrols@gmail.com
Website: abcsys.net

Minnesota

Integrated Building Solutions
Contact: Paul Kelly
Address: 2163 Northdale Blvd NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Phone: (763) 400-7376
Email: Paul.Kelly@ibsmn.com
Website: ibsmn.com

Mississippi

Tri-Star Companies Inc.
Contact: Kevin Powers
Address: 910 Keating Road, Batesville, MS 38606
Phone: (662) 934-2517
Email: kevin@tristar.cc
Website: tristar.cc

New Mexico

Travers Mechanical Services
Contact: Mike Travers, Owner
Address: 6609 Edith Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: (505) 994-9788
Email: miketravers@traversmechanical.com
Website: traversmechanical.com

New York

C&S Building Services
Contact: John Culkin
Address: 152 Toledo Street, Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (516) 852-0706
Email: info@cnsbuilding.com
Website: cnsbuilding.com

Ohio

Plug Smart
Contact: Steve Boyce, CEM, BEP, CEA, CSDP
Address: 350 East 1st Ave., Suite 210, Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 205-1473
Email: steve.boyce@plugsmart.com
Website:
plugsmart.com

Pennsylvania

Just Controls
Address: 266 Lake Road Millerstown, Pa. 17062
Office: (717) 589-7000
Mobile: (717) 636-9210
Email: justcontrols@centurylink.net
Website: justcontrolschampions.com

Tennessee

Air Technical Services, Inc.
Contact: Rob Ratliff
Address: 3161 Stage Post Dr., Bartlett, TN 38133
Phone: (901) 388-1272
Website: airtechnicalservices.com

Automation System Integrators, Inc.
Contact: David DeBusk, Engineering Manager
Address: 1549 E. Union Valley Rd., Seymour, TN 37865
Phone: (865) 579-2562

DocAir
Contact: Barry Westbrook
Address: 4014 Flagstone Court, Franklin, TN 37212
Phone: (615) 373-2498
Email: Info@docair.com
Website: docair.com


Canada

Alberta

Air Condition & Mechanical Maintenance, Ltd.
Contact: Chris Rucki
Address: Unit 141, 2750 3rd Ave NE, Calgary, AB T2A 2L5, Canada
Phone: (403) 291-3031
Email:
Chris@coolcalgary.ca
Website: coolcalgary.ca